Safety Groups UK

Management Advisory Committee

The Management Advisory Committee comprises of the Elected Trustees (up to 12), Co-opted Members (max 3), RoSPA Secretariat and representation from Supporters.

President: Lord Brougham & Vaux CBE

SGUK are honoured to have the support of Lord Brougham & Vaux, who kindly hosts our annual Awards ceremony at the House of Lords.

Vice President: Marcia Lewis


Board members

Chair: Norman Stevenson

Elected Member, Safety Group West Scotland

Tel: 07952 966 694

Email: n.stevenson25@virginmedia.com

Vice Chair: Bob Rajan

Elected member, Merseyside Occupational H&S Group

Email: bob.rajan@hse.gov.uk

Treasurer: Alan Gunn

Elected member, Safety Group West Scotland

Email: treasurer@safetygroups.uk


Roger Bibbings

Elected Member, Herefordshire Health & Safety Group

Email: rogerbibbings@btinternet.com

Mark Curry

Elected Member, Kent Health & Safety Group

Email: mark.curry@ground-control.co.uk

Kenny Humphreys

Elected Member: North West Construction Safety Group

Tel: 07894 386296

Email: kennyhumphreys79@gmail.com

 

Phill Jones

Elected Member: South and West Wales Safety Group

Email: philljohnjones@tiscali.co.uk

Daren Metcalf

Elected Member: JSP

Tel: 01993 826118

Email: daren.metcalf@jsp.co.uk

 

Karl Tindale

Elected Member: Merseyside and Cheshire Construction Safety Group

Tel: 01744 343011

Email: karl.tindale@safersphere.co.uk

 Steve Mullock

 Elected Member: North Staffordshire Health & Safety Group

 Tel: 07976 201961

 Email: stephen.j.mullock@gmail.com

 

 

Sanjeev Kumar

Elected Member, Ecoonline

Tel: 07510 532893

Email: sanjeev.kumar@ecoonline.com


 


Co-opted Members

 

David Bishop

Co-opted member

 

Philip Grundy

Co-opted member

 

David Jones

Co-opted member

 

Sarah Kenny

Co-opted member

 

Jane Murdoch

Co-opted member


Secretariat

Secretary: Dr Karen McDonnell

RoSPA

Admin Assistant: Carolyn Reid

RoSPA