Safety Groups UK

What you receive



Open to any organisation of any size, based or operating in the UK

  • Lord Cullen Trophy
   Silver Cup (winner)
  • Albert Porter
   Rose Bowl (for winner's local group)
  • SCOS (Scottish Chamber of Safety) Award
   Punch Bowl (2nd prize)
  • Stevenson Shield
   Wooden Shield (3rd prize)

Open to Health and Safety Groups that are members of SGUK

  • Alan Butler Award
   SGUK Shield and sponsor's cheque (overall Gold winner)
  • Gold Award Winners
   Sponsor's cheque and SGUK Awards Gold Certificate
  • Silver Award Winners
   SGUK Awards Silver Certificate
  • Bronze Award Winners
   SGUK Awards Bronze Certificate

An individual nominated by their Health and Safety Group

  • Maurice Adamson Award